Wednesday, July 26 Show Cancelled

Schedule

    Print Show Schedule Calendar
 
July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

25

Ski Show
6:30 PM

26

27

28

Ski Show
6:30 PM

29

30

1

2

Ski Show CANCELLED
6:30 PM

3

4

Ski Show CANCELLED
6:30 PM

5

Ski Show CANCELLED
6:30 PM

6

7

8

Central Region Tournament
8:00 AM

9

Central Region Tournament
8:00 AM

10

11

12

Ski Show
6:30 PM

13

14

15

16

Ski Show
6:30 PM

17

18

19

Ski Show
6:30 PM

20

21

22

Ski Show
1:00 PM

23

Ski Show CANCELLED
6:30 PM

24

25

26

Ski Show CANCELLED
6:30 PM

27

28

29

30

Ski Show
6:30 PM

31

1

2

Ski Show
6:30 PM

3

4

5



2017 Show and Tournament Schedule
Wednesday, July 26 Ski Show CANCELLED Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Sunday, July 30 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Wednesday, August 2 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Sunday, August 6 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Wednesday, August 9 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Friday, August 11 National Tournament Shorewood Park, Loves Park, IL 10:00AM
Saturday, August 12 National Tournament Shorewood Park, Loves Park, IL 8:00AM
Sunday, August 13 National Tournament Shorewood Park, Loves Park, IL 8:00AM
Wednesday, August 16 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Sunday, August 20 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Wednesday, August 23 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Sunday, August 27 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Wednesday, August 30 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Sunday, September 3 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM
Monday, September 4 Ski Show Ben Williamson Park 6:30PM